308 North Promenade, Blackpool, Lancs, FY1 2HA. Tel: 01253 620081

The Platinum Club

Platinum Club 2020

Become an Exclusive member of our Platinum Club, Simply call our reception team today Free on 08004582660

A New Design (8)

Club Break’s 2020

Sunday 19th January – Friday 24th January £189.00 pp
Sunday 9th February  – Friday 14th February £189.00 pp
Sunday 22nd March  – Friday 27th March £189.00 pp
Sunday 5th April – Friday 10th April £199.00 pp
Sunday 7th June – Friday 12th June £215.00 pp
Sunday 5th July – Friday 10th July £219.00 pp
Sunday 30th August  – Friday 4th September £240.00 pp
Sunday – 4th October – Friday 9th October £240.00 pp
Sunday 6th December – Friday 11th December – £210.00 pp

Upgrade your Bedroom!

Elizabeth Suite £15.00

Superior Suites £10.00

Front/Side Sea View £3.00

Double/Twin as a Single £10.00

(Per Person, Per Night)

Child Places

One Child FREE of charge. Other Children HALF Adult Price

(12 yrs and under)

Contact Us

T: 01253 620081
E: enquiries@blackpoolparkhousehotel.com

308 North Promenade, Blackpool, Lancs, FY1 2HA.

Social Media

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Accreditations

Trip Advisor Visit Lancashire

Sister Hotel

The Doric Hotel